Jingwen Member Since 2022 May 23, 2022 #1 Yesterday https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...13-3-79-5-92-7-94-pmps-117-2-112-4-94.263644/
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 May 23, 2022 #2 Wondering if you need to go back up to 0.25U Hopefully it will not be for long. @tiffmaxee
Jingwen Member Since 2022 May 23, 2022 #3 Bandit's Mom said: Wondering if you need to go back up to 0.25U Hopefully it will not be for long. @tiffmaxee Click to expand... I really do think that both 0.1u and drop dose doesn't seems to be doing much for her. 0.25u seems like a reasonable dose.
Bandit's Mom said: Wondering if you need to go back up to 0.25U Hopefully it will not be for long. @tiffmaxee Click to expand... I really do think that both 0.1u and drop dose doesn't seems to be doing much for her. 0.25u seems like a reasonable dose.
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 May 23, 2022 #4 I’ve been thinking the thing. Certainly a plateau and no difference with the drop it .10.
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 May 24, 2022 #6 Either tonight or in the morning. Whichever you prefer. Good luck.
Jingwen Member Since 2022 May 24, 2022 #7 Got too caught up with work in the evening and forgot to give her a snack at +8 or +9. And her PMPS went up to 126 . Increased her dose to 0.25u.
Got too caught up with work in the evening and forgot to give her a snack at +8 or +9. And her PMPS went up to 126 . Increased her dose to 0.25u.