24-2 Djoko amps 104; pmps 104 + 1h30 = 56; +2h10 = 83

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Marj & Djoko, Feb 24, 2021.

  1. Marj & Djoko

    Marj & Djoko Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/21-2-djoko-amps-49-no-shot-pmps-358.243500/#post-2746493

    Hello,

    I tested Djoko at +1.5 because I felt he was going low too quick and he was at 56.
    I fed him and added half of tsp of maple syrup. He went up very quickly. I assume it will wear off but at least, he did not go straight to hypo. I will test him at +3 and see where he is at unless suggested otherwise.

    He is getter better and reduction seems to hold - finally! anti jinx as Elise would say!
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  2. Marj & Djoko

    Marj & Djoko Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    maple syrup was not necessary but oh well! we never know with this guy.
     

Share This Page