25/09 Bui Bui AMPS 286 +1 270 +4 178 +6 169 +9 232 +11 310 PMPS 414

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Yit Leng, Sep 24, 2022.

  1. Yit Leng

    Yit Leng Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2022
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Wasn't online yesterday evening. I just responded to yesterday's post a few mins back :)
     
    Yit Leng likes this.
  3. Yit Leng

    Yit Leng Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2022
    Good to know!
    I had reduced bui dose to 1.25u yesterday night
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page