? 25/7/20 Pmps 8.1(145)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Colleen & Pantera, Jul 25, 2020.

  1. Colleen & Pantera

    Colleen & Pantera Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2020
    Hi I am after a little encouragement. My second boy Ruddy is at 145 pmps I haven't shot under 180 as yet but an willing to trial if it's safe to do so. Any advise please
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    145 is a safe number to shoot. You will want to get a +2 test at least to see what he's planning to do tonight. If you can get up to check on him tonight as needed, I'd shoot the full dose.
     
  3. Colleen & Pantera

    Colleen & Pantera Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2020
    Thankyou I gave the dose, I will check + 3 as usual he always goes up after food. I have an automatic feeder and low carb dry so will leave it out. I am generally up till midnight and it's 8pm so I should know by then.
     
    carfurby (GA) likes this.

Share This Page