27 SEPT: Teasel: AM 266 | 218 | +7 184 | +10 157 | PM 146

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kris & Teasel, Sep 27, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Yesterday: 26 Sept

    Well, that's a surprisingly low AMPS after a no shot last night! I went out to dinner with friends and opted to skip his PM dose.
     
    Tasha & Darwin and MyTitan (GA) like this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Of course I posted on your other one before you said it was a duplicate. Nice start after the skipped shot.
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  3. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    I hope Teasel heads to the shore for you today!:cool:
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  4. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Good morning, Kris and Teasel :bighug:. Glad u had a dinner out last night, Kris :). We beans need to take care of and treat ourselves :bighug:
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  5. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Wow that is a nice number especially since you skipped last night! I can't wait to see how the day goes. Good thinking on skipping if you weren't going to be home.
     
  6. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    I generally skip a shot when I'm going to be away for a lengthy period of time around dosing time. It's easier for me than having days in a row of a disrupted schedule. No worse than a fur shot! ;)
     
    Beenie (GA) and Tasha & Darwin like this.
  7. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Nice gentle slide from the beach into the water by +7. :cool:
     
    Beenie (GA) and Beth 73 like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page