28/1 Bailie Amps 498

Hi there, Bailie went very low last night and couldn’t get a shot so he is very high this morning. I’m hoping this isn’t gonna last long. This is such a roller coaster. @Bandit's Mom @Staci & Ivy @Karolina KJ & Nestle
Hello from Toronto, Ontario.
Bailey is adorable :cat:
I'm fairly new to this. I like Bailey's greens and blues.
Lantus is a fantastic insulin. I'm no expert but it works in small doses. Have you consulted Chris? @Chris & China (GA)
Good luck!
Ayda.
 
Hello from Toronto, Ontario.
Bailey is adorable :cat:
I'm fairly new to this. I like Bailey's greens and blues.
Lantus is a fantastic insulin. I'm no expert but it works in small doses. Have you consulted Chris? @Chris & China (GA)
Good luck!
Ayda.
Hi there , Thanks so much for the compliment. Your kitty is beautiful as well . We have been on here for over a year . So I’ve been getting great advice from a few regulars. This group is so awesome . I hope you and your kitty has a wonderful day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi there , Thanks so much for the compliment. Your kitty is beautiful as well . We have been on here for over a year . So I’ve been getting great advice from a few regulars. This group is so awesome . I hope you and your kitty has a wonderful day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks so much. Have a wonderful day as well.
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Nancy,
Hes bouncing after those low numbers on the PM cycle. Plus I see you skipped the shot so you might be seeing higher numbers today and maybe tomorrow. I'm not an expert like Bhooma or some other members and I know how frustrating it is to be on this roller-coaster but stick with it. How is Bailies walking? Did it improve at all?

Sending warm hugs to you both :cat::bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Back
Top