3/01 Prince AMPS104

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Prince’s Mom, Mar 1, 2021.

  1. Prince’s Mom

    Prince’s Mom Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2020
  2. Prince’s Mom

    Prince’s Mom Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2020
    Now 131 after20 minutes
     
  3. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Hi and sorry we missed this. I see you shot a token dose.
    Next time you are stalling, please use the "?" prefix in the thread title and say something like "3/01 Prince AMPS104 - STALLING" So that we know you need hep right away.

    And do not feed when stalling. We want to see if the numbers are going up without food when stalling.
     
  4. Prince’s Mom

    Prince’s Mom Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2020
    Thank you! Unfortunately the only way I can test him is while he eats.
     

Share This Page