Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-28-cleo-amps-135-5-90-pmps-182-3-162.274713/
Lime #2
. Stalled 20mins and she came up enough to give the shot.
@Bandit's Mom Bhooma I think I see a pattern
the higher blues seem to look like the high before the low?
Lime #2
@Bandit's Mom Bhooma I think I see a pattern
the higher blues seem to look like the high before the low?



