3/1 day 5 of new dose, AMPS 424

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Felixkitty, Mar 1, 2021.

  1. Felixkitty

    Felixkitty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2017
    Hi! This is day 5 of increasing my kitties dose. I finally saw some low numbers last night but now we are high again. (Was given only low carb wet food last night) Is he still bouncing? Or?

    https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1BW5fbSNzZzEJ83V69m7T4pt-wwF8J2VGTtUHGFmfmp0/edit

    14 years old (15 in May)
    DX 4/2017, Lantus since fall ‘17.
    Started Lantus TR 2/12/21
    10 pounds - ideal weight
    No other known issues/conditions
    Food: EZ Complete cooked chicken, Tiki chicken — All wet food since 2017
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Would you please add the AMPS to your title? Thanks.
    He’s bouncing g from the greens last night. A bounce can take up to 6 cycles to clear or can clear in just one or two.
     
    Felixkitty likes this.

Share This Page