
@Bandit's Mom tells me haha.Awesome numbers Georgie!
Question: how do you decide when to try a reduction? Will you try it even if he has a few low blue preshots?
Sounds good. I’ll plan on holding it a couple more daysThe BG is not getting too close to 60. I think I would hold a couple more days and then reduce. Or you could try a skinny 1,0 now.