? 3/10 Jasper AMPS 76 +6 87 PMPS 125 +2 125

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Rachel and Jasper, Mar 11, 2023.

  1. Rachel and Jasper

    Rachel and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2022
    @Bandit's Mom baby arrived on March 2nd I just got around to updating the spreadsheet. Tlsome of my normal test times are missing because I have people helping that sometimes forget to write the numbers down. I am so greatful and my baby boy and kitties are doing well. I just wanted to touch bases on Jasper's numbers to see if I should adjust his dose or anything, I am so tired I can't really think straight .
     
    Last edited: Mar 11, 2023
    tiffmaxee and Irina and Torky like this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Hi Rachel! Congrats on the baby boy. I figured you had delivered which is why you are MIA. A new born and a sugarcat is quite an exhausting combination. I can imagine how tired and sleep deprived you are!
     
    Rachel and Jasper likes this.
  3. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Congratulations on the arrival of your baby boy.
    I was just about to write that Bhooma will be back in an hour or two but I see she has just posted.
     
    Rachel and Jasper likes this.
  4. Rachel and Jasper

    Rachel and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2022
    @Bandit's Mom yes we are so sleepy and so happy, fortunately the cats seem to be adjusting to his presence fairly well, though I know they do miss sleeping in our bedroom. It seems to me that Jasper is doing well on the vacation dose I started when I went into labor so I never did increase it again. What dovyou think does it seem I should stay at 1.25 for the time being?
     
  5. Rachel and Jasper

    Rachel and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2022
    Thank you! It is such a special time!
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) likes this.
  6. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    It certainly is!
     
  7. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    I would not increase considering that you cannot monitor very closely now. I would just hold the dose for now.
     
  8. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Congrats on tge birth of your baby boy. I’m glad all of you are adjusting well. What’s his name?
     
    Rachel and Jasper likes this.
  9. Rachel and Jasper

    Rachel and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2022
    Thank you, we are over themoon, his name is Graham.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  10. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Ah, love the name!:bighug::bighug::)
     

Share This Page