Helen + Noogi
Active Member
Yesterday's post
It was more "wrong way" today so I will increase to 2.25u from his next dose, tomorrow am.
I'll only be able to check on him at +2 and +7, hope that will be okay.
Bit of a mad day today, Bhooma, so only seeing this (from yesterday's post) now.Wrong way, Noogi!
@Helen + Noogi, if you can monitor and he isn't lower at AMPS, then you can go up in dose. It's been 11 cycles on this dose with only that 1 cycle of high greens (nadirs over 80).
It was more "wrong way" today so I will increase to 2.25u from his next dose, tomorrow am.
I'll only be able to check on him at +2 and +7, hope that will be okay.