3/11 Cargo AMPS 328, 268@+3, 268@+5, PMPS 307, 219@+4

Mel and Cargo

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

Good morning! Had a little bit of a scare last night with a rapid drop of BG at the PM nadir. But after a MC snack both then and a mostly LC (with a touch of the MC) snack in the autofeeder at PM+7 we're back up. However we're WAY back up but I suspect some of that is due to the NDW. I finally think we're getting close to the breakthrough dose so I may hold this dose a little longer - obviously depending on how the next couple of days go. But Cargo is ever his loving self and I'm thankful for that! :joyful:

Hope everyone is having a good day! :coffee::D
 
Thanks Katherine! I've been following Coming To A-Ruby-ca and she's looking so good! I envy her numbers! Job well done by you and I'm sure you'll be doing some OTJ trials before you know it!
 
Aww, thanks @Butters & Lyla! I'm finally catching on! It was truly a surprise that he went down so fast - he acted normal. But sooo glad to be testing otherwise I never would have known to feed and recover him. So thanks to you and this group for getting me into the testing habit! :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top