3/13 Buster AMPS 232 +7 150 PMPS 128 +3 74 +4.5 74

I know the TR protocol says for nadirs under 100, hold dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing. Is that 10 cycles from the last green nadir?
That is 10 cycles in all. But when you're looking at numbers after a reduction, you'd give it 6-8 cycles to see what his numbers look like after he clears the bounce from dropping low. In Buster's case, he looks like he can go back up to 2.75U. Give him today to react the threat and unless you see green, take him up tomorrow. You want more greens, not just the stray high green.
 
That is 10 cycles in all. But when you're looking at numbers after a reduction, you'd give it 6-8 cycles to see what his numbers look like after he clears the bounce from dropping low. In Buster's case, he looks like he can go back up to 2.75U. Give him today to react the threat and unless you see green, take him up tomorrow. You want more greens, not just the stray high green.

Makes sense, thanks!!
 
Back
Top