3/13. Do Daa. AMPS 238, +4 261, PMPS 222

Goose

Member Since 2019
Previous Thread

SS Updated.
3/13. Do Daa. AMPS 238, +4 261, PMPS 222

We Reduced to 2u @ amps on (3/12) because of the 78 overnight. We'll say at this level until Friday or if he hits bellow 90.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top