3/14, Falafel, PMPS 134

She went up to 159 so I shot! Will monitor tonight.

(If I could go back in time I would not shoot the 126. I was following vet instructions. Sigh)

Also not sure how to reflect these last couple BGs on my SS if anyone can help me out!
 
Even if you can get a +1.5 or +2 before you leave for work, you can still follow TR.
IS TIGHT REGULATION POSSIBLE WITH A FULL TIME JOB? YES!


How did it go at the vet? Any infection can also raise BG.

Will think about TR. I think I'm too nervous right now to try that method to be honest! SLGS seems to be safer for my nervous disposition :p

Vet confirmed she has NOT cleared her UTI yet per the urinalysis. Once we get the urine culture results back (they said likely Monday) they will prescribe me a new strain of antibiotics.

Also, they said her heart murmur decreased! I forget the exact words (I think the vet mentioned stages), but they said it's barely discernible now.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top