Fistuk & Shelly
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-106-3-5-99-5-88-10-94-pmps-92-dose.287679/
Happy Furriday
Fistuk is surprising me over the past couple of day. Two days ago he had a green AM and PM cycles! And today so far he's been giving us beautiful numbers.
For the moment I'm holding the dose.
Yesterday he moved very nicely. Today he's been slower but I guess he's just not used to moving so maybe he feels his body more today.
His breath is still stretor like but less strong and not all the time. I've been letting him out to the balcony more lately. It's probably connected to that. I'll follow up @Angela & Cleo's suggestion to check the heart but I must wait for the next salary for another vet call...
Wishing you all a peaceful Furriday
Fistuk observing the rain
Happy Furriday
Fistuk is surprising me over the past couple of day. Two days ago he had a green AM and PM cycles! And today so far he's been giving us beautiful numbers.
For the moment I'm holding the dose.
Yesterday he moved very nicely. Today he's been slower but I guess he's just not used to moving so maybe he feels his body more today.
His breath is still stretor like but less strong and not all the time. I've been letting him out to the balcony more lately. It's probably connected to that. I'll follow up @Angela & Cleo's suggestion to check the heart but I must wait for the next salary for another vet call...
Wishing you all a peaceful Furriday

Fistuk observing the rain
Instead I focused on "fixing" all of it and to this day I feel I missed the cues of her impending cancer and that is what took her from me. I love what 
)