3/15 Mitsos AMPS108 +4 46, PMPS 111, + 5 47, +6 69 reduce dose??

Should i continiou with 0.75??
Yes. For long term diabetics the reduction point is 40 and not 50 (with a human meter) or for cats that don't hold reductions - 3 drops between 40 and 50 on 3 separate days.

due to my stress i cannot control him
If you father's health or yours is making it hard to monitor him, you could try a reduction. Like a vacation dose to keep him safe.
 
Yes. For long term diabetics the reduction point is 40 and not 50 (with a human meter) or for cats that don't hold reductions - 3 drops between 40 and 50 on 3 separate days.


If you father's health or yours is making it hard to monitor him, you could try a reduction. Like a vacation dose to keep him safe.

Day by day my father is feeling better so i will be able to monitor Mitsos. The main reason is that due to the sunny days, Mitsos goes to sleep in a wooden house in the garden and when i pull him out for monitor, he reacts & bites me!!
I will continiou with 0.75 and hope to a reduction within next days.

Thank you very much
Anna
 
Back
Top