3/17. Do Daa. AMPS 233, +4 211, PMPS 317

yup, I agree, looks like an increase is needed. Per SLGS, give it the 7 days, then you can increase on the morning of March 19th, unless he's got some St. Paddy's Day greens stored up for tomorrow. If it is any consolation, he and Maverick are chumming it in the higher numbers :rolleyes:. Next time they decide to hang out, let's encourage them to at least hit the beach together :cool:
 
yup, I agree, looks like an increase is needed. Per SLGS, give it the 7 days, then you can increase on the morning of March 19th, unless he's got some St. Paddy's Day greens stored up for tomorrow. If it is any consolation, he and Maverick are chumming it in the higher numbers :rolleyes:. Next time they decide to hang out, let's encourage them to at least hit the beach together :cool:

We'll shoot for the increase on Friday back to 2.25u.

We'll hey, you're not alone in patiently, (sometimes not so much in my case), waiting for your feline to stick to a level of insulin and find good numbers for more than a week....

It's a little too cold here to go to the beach and actually enjoy being there, he said to me, as he's curled up warm in the chair....:cat:
 
Back
Top