Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
3/16/24
Amps 270
Good morning

Ivy is still grouchy with me this morning. At Pmps yesterday it didn’t go too well. She was low on Libre and I tried to blood test her and it was a battle (I lost). I stalled 15 minutes, waited until I knew she was safe to shoot full dose, which was at 51 on Libre (will be higher on my handheld meter).
She holds a grudge if we have a scuffle. It takes her a day or so to forgive me. She’s a tough cookie.
Hoping today is smoother for both of us.
@Marje and Gracie please let me know if we should continue the discussion from last night, I replied late into the night as I wasn’t sleeping well
Have a good day everyone
Amps 270
Good morning


Ivy is still grouchy with me this morning. At Pmps yesterday it didn’t go too well. She was low on Libre and I tried to blood test her and it was a battle (I lost). I stalled 15 minutes, waited until I knew she was safe to shoot full dose, which was at 51 on Libre (will be higher on my handheld meter).
She holds a grudge if we have a scuffle. It takes her a day or so to forgive me. She’s a tough cookie.
Hoping today is smoother for both of us.
@Marje and Gracie please let me know if we should continue the discussion from last night, I replied late into the night as I wasn’t sleeping well
Have a good day everyone




