3/19. Do Daa. AMPS 291, +5 183, +8 138, PMPS 212

Goose

Member Since 2019
Previous Thread

SS Updated.
3/19. Do Daa. AMPS 291, +5 183, +8 138, PMPS 212

Some Blues today. Should we still think about the increase to 2.25u Saturday am? I'm wondering if the pmps will become a Green sooner than later....
 
Previous Thread

SS Updated.
3/19. Do Daa. AMPS 291, +5 183, +8 138, PMPS 212

Some Blues today. Should we still think about the increase to 2.25u Saturday am? I'm wondering if the pmps will become a Green sooner than later....

He went up more than expected with the food... pmps+2 273. We'll up the dose to 2.25u in the am.
 
Hey Goose, I think increasing to 2.25u this morning is a good plan. If you look back on the last 10 cycles, Do Daa has only had 3 cycles where nadirs were under 150. Since you test as much as you do, I think you have a good sense of what 2u was doing, so I'd be comfortable with an increase.

ETA: and you held the 2u dose for 8 days overall.
 
Last edited:
Hey Goose, I just poked my nose in your SS and see Do Daa is keeping things interesting. Looks like he doesn't care much for the increase :rolleyes:, with that 73, following SLGS he's earned a reduction back to 2u.
 
Back
Top