dionysia ke
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/lisa-3-12-amps-160-2-119-4-43-4-5-71-5-5-76.260704/
Hello!!!How do you see Lisa's values? I got a second job and study as well, I wake up early and I get very tired staying up late testing her.Do you think I could lower the dose? maybe she close for stop insulin?
Hello!!!How do you see Lisa's values? I got a second job and study as well, I wake up early and I get very tired staying up late testing her.Do you think I could lower the dose? maybe she close for stop insulin?
Last edited: