Little Man's mom (GA)
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...man-amps-91-2-61-3-56-pmps-117-2-5-78.260875/
Morning
Today starts raw feeding. Turkey this am and he loves it too. Civvie does not tried a little a la carte she didnt eat. Had put a little with her canned and she ate. LM got an ounce raw and half ounce canned to not totally shock his system. He is still trying to lick a bowl that has nothing left LOL
Thanks for all the help from everyone with raw and advice about lantus procurement. Nice to have such a great support system!
On another note news about the job. She wants me to go ahead and see about moving his shot time so I can eventually take over the pt manager position as we are losing one in a couple weeks. (He is generally the closer) She told me to take this next week since I only work Monday to do so. I think best way is to do a skip and then just shoot at new time but I'll take any advice I can get. It would be moving AMPS and pmps to the original +3.25 spot. Three hour move. It will make my nights much later but will just have to teach myself to sleep later in am and take naps...I refuse to change from TR as he is doing so well so I will make adjustment (probably gonna be harder on me than LM)
Morning
Today starts raw feeding. Turkey this am and he loves it too. Civvie does not tried a little a la carte she didnt eat. Had put a little with her canned and she ate. LM got an ounce raw and half ounce canned to not totally shock his system. He is still trying to lick a bowl that has nothing left LOL
Thanks for all the help from everyone with raw and advice about lantus procurement. Nice to have such a great support system!
On another note news about the job. She wants me to go ahead and see about moving his shot time so I can eventually take over the pt manager position as we are losing one in a couple weeks. (He is generally the closer) She told me to take this next week since I only work Monday to do so. I think best way is to do a skip and then just shoot at new time but I'll take any advice I can get. It would be moving AMPS and pmps to the original +3.25 spot. Three hour move. It will make my nights much later but will just have to teach myself to sleep later in am and take naps...I refuse to change from TR as he is doing so well so I will make adjustment (probably gonna be harder on me than LM)
