eva eva
Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-19-phoebe-amps-217.299278/
Phoebe's numbers are holding I have to go to a class out of town. Will increase her dose to 0.75u tomorrow night. I want to be home when I increase it,
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
Phoebe's numbers are holding I have to go to a class out of town. Will increase her dose to 0.75u tomorrow night. I want to be home when I increase it,
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom