Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-20-oberon-amps-175-4-200-8-170-pmps-191-4-154.275512/
First drop below 50... heading for another reduction? He just can't make up his mind about the dose. Maybe we should try 5.375 U?
First drop below 50... heading for another reduction? He just can't make up his mind about the dose. Maybe we should try 5.375 U?