Kathy and tiger
Member Since 2021
Previous Post
Good Morning, Afternoon, Evening! Happy SPRING! (USA)
On the advice of wonderful FDMB members, we are holding the dose for 6 cycles past his nadir of 52. This is cycle 5, tonight will be 6. We may increase his dose tomorrow.
So happy he has come down out of pink and is hitting blue and green again. I do wish he could dip during the day though as I am a bit of a zombi! Can't have everything my way!
Got DH his Pfizer 1st dose yesterday! Hope he will be ok today.
Thank you all for doing this! Your support and help mean the world as I'm sure you have experienced!
Good Morning, Afternoon, Evening! Happy SPRING! (USA)
On the advice of wonderful FDMB members, we are holding the dose for 6 cycles past his nadir of 52. This is cycle 5, tonight will be 6. We may increase his dose tomorrow.
So happy he has come down out of pink and is hitting blue and green again. I do wish he could dip during the day though as I am a bit of a zombi! Can't have everything my way!
Got DH his Pfizer 1st dose yesterday! Hope he will be ok today.

Thank you all for doing this! Your support and help mean the world as I'm sure you have experienced!

Hope you had a wonderful day, Kathy