3/24 Minner AMPS 111 +2 77 +4 66 PMPS 101 +2 93 +4 66 +6 59

MinnerPip

Active Member
Prior Post

Whew! After last night’s cycle of hell and having to break out the MC and HC for one of the few times this year, today’s reduction to 6.25 some relief (knock on wood). Both cycles hit 66 as nadir and still feeding multiple times with 4-5%. Seriously — this injecting into hip is getting much different response. Makes me really wonder how much insulin she truly needs if her own body wasn’t fighting it with antibodies and fatty buildup. Who knows.

Hoping this reduction sticks and we don’t move up too much after depot settles.
 
Prior Post

Whew! After last night’s cycle of hell and having to break out the MC and HC for one of the few times this year, today’s reduction to 6.25 some relief (knock on wood). Both cycles hit 66 as nadir and still feeding multiple times with 4-5%. Seriously — this injecting into hip is getting much different response. Makes me really wonder how much insulin she truly needs if her own body wasn’t fighting it with antibodies and fatty buildup. Who knows.

Hoping this reduction sticks and we don’t move up too much after depot settles.
Hi Laura, I hope Minner gives you more stable cycles. Last night sounds like a wild one. :blackeye:
I hope the reduced dose calms things down for you both.
Sending you both good wishes for a safe surf :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Back
Top