3/24 Oberon AMPS 185, +3 245, +6 110, +8 50, +9 74, +10 50, +11 121, PMPS 112, +2 116, +4.5 210

And bouncing up again. This is cycle 6... we saw a bit of green today, so I'll hold the dose for another day or so, but I suspect I'll be increasing again.
 
Back
Top