Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...53-3-44-4-85-6-73-8-96-pmps-103-4-124.275548/
Surprised us and earned a reduction overnight. New dose should probably be 5.25, but we'll see at preshot if we think it needs to be lower.
Surprised us and earned a reduction overnight. New dose should probably be 5.25, but we'll see at preshot if we think it needs to be lower.