JoM
Very Active Member
3/24 Karamelle AMPS 322 +4 376 +6 431 +9 424 PMPS 495 +3 539 +6 347 +8 338 +10 249 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
So I got up every couple of hours last night to see what it was doing overnight. I was worried the way it was going up, it would break the bounce and drop too low. But it didnt and now its up again. I increased the dose back to 1.25 last night so Im hoping this will stop this madness.
Happy (not so happy) Tuesday!
Im going back to bed! ZZZZZZZZZ
So I got up every couple of hours last night to see what it was doing overnight. I was worried the way it was going up, it would break the bounce and drop too low. But it didnt and now its up again. I increased the dose back to 1.25 last night so Im hoping this will stop this madness.

Happy (not so happy) Tuesday!

Im going back to bed! ZZZZZZZZZ