3/27 Baby AMPS 139, +2 115 +5 61, +7 81, PMPS 124, +2 121, +8 88

Emily and Baby

Active Member
Yesterday

Happy Monday :/
I'm not sure if last night was a furshot or not but Baby seemed to just increase after her PM shot, so maybe? I did increase her dose this morning at Bandit's Mom's suggestion though as she has had a pattern of going up throughout her cycle lately. Hopefully this dose helps her heal soon.

Hope everyone has a great day!
 
Back
Top