3/27 Buster AMPS 88, 90 after stalling +6 72 +10 87 PMPS 92

Kim & Buster

Member Since 2022
I have to leave for work in about 20/30 minutes. He hasn’t eaten yet. I’ve also been having a hard time getting him to take his thyroid pill the last few days. Ugh.
 
He’s at 91 at 30mins of stalling , my partner can come back in a few hours around his nadir to check on him. I have to leave in about 10 mins so I’m thinking I’ll shoot then?
 
He was at 90 at 45 mins of stalling, he ate some LC fancy feast, and gave him the full dose. My partner will check on him around +6. Fingers crossed!!
 
He was at 90 at 45 mins of stalling, he ate some LC fancy feast, and gave him the full dose. My partner will check on him around +6. Fingers crossed!!
Sorry no one saw this sooner. Stalling without food sometimes causes the numbers to drop making the decision harder. Its good that you shot.
Does Buster have access to food while you're gone?
 
Wow! A lovely all-green day with close to 24 hours in green. Once they flatten out and become tightly regulated, they give you lovely flat cycles and you can confidently shoot anything over 50.
 
Back
Top