3/27 George AMPS 85 +3 89 +8 87 PMPS 78 update

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Gill & George, Mar 27, 2019.

  1. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Last update
    Evening All,
    Vines and prayers for all beans and kitties in need.

    Been a while since our last update, have been busy with garden, and admin with the town hall sorting out our permanent residency before the Brexit deadline, all the admin is sorted out for now, we'll have to wait and see what the politicians decide next.:rolleyes:
    Next couple of weeks will continue to be busy, as I work in garden, have a small window of opportunity before it gets too hot, so will probably have limited time for the board.

    BFG has been doing well, we are down to 0.25u, staying mostly green a bit of a blip the other day when he through a 148, no chance of contraband so no idea what it was?

    We will be off on a trip to Barcelona on the 9 April, all the civies will be boarded but my friend will be coming to petsit for BFG, she can test and shoot, but I don't fancy having her shooting a micro dose, so we may have to start an OTJ trial sooner than ideal. We'll see, so much can happen in 2 weeks.

    His PS numbers are good, in spite of him forgetting/not hearing(deaf as a door post) the auto feeder for his +9 snack in the pm cycle. He did get his snack last night, so perhaps he'll learn to expect it. Having a similar problem with any of his snacks in the day that are dispensed by the AF, he has a good appy, but is just not ravenous and looking for food midcycle.

    WCR, he's eating well, peeing and pooping is normal, his coat is good condition and he has even been playing and singing a bit in the mornings. :cat::cat:

    Surf safely Kitties
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice update for George.
     
    Gill & George likes this.
  3. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Hi Gill! Good to hear an update for BFG! He is doing so great. Looks like you could drop him down to 0.1 tomorrow and then you friend could just do a drop dose which is easy enough for her to do.

    Keep up the good work BFG!
     
    Gill & George likes this.
  4. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  5. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Yeah, better off doing a OTJ trial than trusting a pet sitter to properly eye up microdoses. Why make the trip stressful!
     
  6. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    A great report for George. Like you said you have 2 weeks to decide.
     

Share This Page