3/27 - Phoebe - amps 249 --

Call your vet and ask what they want to do. Remind them that Eva is diabetic - the no food after 10 is for non diabetic cats. Typically diabetics can each much later and get a half dose in the AM, but the vet should have the say in this. If you talk to the front desk, ask them to confirm with the vet and remind them she is diabetic. This post contains what the latest protocols are for diabetic cats undergoing anaesthesia, see post #2:
Info on Dental Procedures (including pictures)
 
Back
Top