3/28 Mikan AMPS 328, +2 211, +4.25 93, +5 102, +6 107: PMPS 313

3/27/24

Good morning.

We went up to 2.75U this morning.
Mikan was at 2.5U for over 2 weeks - there were a few good cycles but overall, I see the numbers creeping up and a little extra juice may help her do better. :)

Happy Thursday to you and your kitties!
Hi Kit, wishing you and Mikan are safe increase and hope she works this dose gently. Do you hear that pretty girl, no funky stuff, just nice dark leafy greens for you. No extreme sports. Aunt Staci is watching. :smuggrin:
Wishing you a calm and pleasant day Kit.:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Kit, wishing you and Mikan are safe increase and hope she works this dose gently. Do you hear that pretty girl, no funky stuff, just nice dark leafy greens for you. No extreme sports. Aunt Staci is watching. :smuggrin:
Wishing you a calm and pleasant day Kit.:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks Staci,
I felt that Mikan was stagnating - she has a history of doing this after a while at the same dose.
Like she needs a little bit extra kick in the system. ;)
Hope she does well with this, without "funky stuff (:joyful:)"!
Hope you are resting better :bighug:
Both girls started at the pink but dropping. Hope they join Nestle at the beach soon! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good meowning Kit and Mikan!

Another meowning in the trampoline. There must be some sort of competition her and Ivy are in and they need to perform in the AM :p
Luckily both girls are already on the beach enjoying the waves. Nestle is being lazy today and is hovering right on the border. I think he needs those funky swim trunks again.
Hold on girls, he's coming!

upload_2024-3-28_10-24-20.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-3-28_10-24-20.png
    upload_2024-3-28_10-24-20.png
    159.1 KB · Views: 162
Good meowning Kit and Mikan!

Another meowning in the trampoline. There must be some sort of competition her and Ivy are in and they need to perform in the AM :p
Luckily both girls are already on the beach enjoying the waves. Nestle is being lazy today and is hovering right on the border. I think he needs those funky swim trunks again.
Hold on girls, he's coming!

View attachment 69684
Hi Karolina,
Mikan and Ivy must be texting each other and having a trampoline playdate :rolleyes:
Mikan's beach stunt was very brief today - but with the increase, I'm hoping that she can frequent there more!
Hope your day is going well! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Kit :)
Good luck wit the increase.
A bit of extra juice will give your fluffy gorgeous something to work with.
Mikan, come down to the beach more often :joyful:
Wishing you a lovely weekend :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks Shelly!
She has been edging upwards and it was time to do something about that.
Hope she works the dose this time better!
Hope you are having a nice day - get ready for the time change? I assume you will lose an hour? That's always harder!
Wishing you and Fistuk a wonderful evening. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Thanks Shelly!
She has been edging upwards and it was time to do something about that.
Hope she works the dose this time better!
Hope you are having a nice day - get ready for the time change? I assume you will lose an hour? That's always harder!
Wishing you and Fistuk a wonderful evening. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
The good thing is that we're having Easter weekend so I'll have Monday to catch up with the change.
I must say it makes life easier to have more light :woot:
 
Back
Top