3/28 Tiger AMPS 299,+2=244PMPS 226,+2=123,+4=120

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kathy and tiger, Mar 28, 2021.

  1. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Previous Post

    Ouch! At least it's not quite pink...I must not rush the shot process!!

    He had a coughing spell this morning and I remembered he had one day before yesterday. He may have a little cold going on and maybe that's why he started to creep up.? He doesn't usually get hairballs, but I guess it could be that.

    Green wishes and hopes for you all!:D
     
  2. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Looks like you had a fur shot last night? So likely the higher AMPS (at least this morning) is from less insulin (though if there are allergies/infection/hairball/etc, that would raise it too).

    Sending lots of green wishes (and patience....the depot will have to rebuild with the FS too :bighug:)
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  3. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Thank you Susanne!
    He was creeping up and I was planning to increase this morning anyway, before I did the fur shot last night.
    Starting over yet again! I will be patient! Thanks for the virtual hug :)
     
    JaxBenji and Bandit's Mom like this.
  4. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Coasting down gradually today yay!
    Maybe he will stay down into blue tonight:)
     
  5. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    He's giving you a couple of nights off. GRAB them with bond hands! :D
    Just get a test before bed - don't stay up testing!
     
  6. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    OK I will!
    Thank you!:cat:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  7. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    I meant "both" hands. :rolleyes:
     
  8. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    yep I knew that was what you meant!
    +2 is 123 yay! Back to blue! That's quite a drop from 226!
     
  9. Cherryl & Mouzer

    Cherryl & Mouzer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2017
    LOL I saw that 123 in forum titles and I thought, well aint that too cool for school :D
     
  10. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Yep we will take it! Thank you!
    Mouzer is gorgeous!
     
  11. Cherryl & Mouzer

    Cherryl & Mouzer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2017
    Thank you about Mouzer and Tiger is absolutely beautiful all snuggled up sweetly :)
     
  12. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Bedtime now @ 120!
    Hope you all have a lovely one!:)
     
  13. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Good night! Not bad at all after the furshot yesterday!
     

Share This Page