Gravy and Vicki
Member Since 2024
Yesterday:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-28-24-gravy-amps-250-5-5-252-pmps-300.288178/
She's starting to work the increased dose. She has a vet appointment this afternoon, but hopefully smooth sailing.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-28-24-gravy-amps-250-5-5-252-pmps-300.288178/
She's starting to work the increased dose. She has a vet appointment this afternoon, but hopefully smooth sailing.

