3/29 Jack 242 @AMPS, down to 6.75 units

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Jack did indeed drop his BG yesterday, mostly due to the fact that he didn't want breakfast and I didn't have time to open a million cans before work. SO we saw 77 at his +6 and still had a 123 at the PMPS but of course he ate filets and kibble for dinner so we have 242 this morning. I did reduce his dose, but not the full half unit because I'm pretty sure the lower numbers are diet and lack of appetite related and not because of the dose. We shall see where 6.75 and Jack take us today. He did eat kibble and more pate this morning, so I'm not anticipating a great numbers day. :( Have a good one all.

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-28-jack-224-amps-after-333-last-night.275808/
 
Back
Top