? 3/30 Billo AMPS 259, +3 252, +5 259 - dosing question

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

Billo is bouncing today, seems like she'll stay high throughout the day so I'm going to ease off on the testing and give her little ears a break..I'm wondering if I should increase the dose? This is the 8th cycle on this dose, maybe she needs a little extra juice?

Let me know what you guys think!
 
Back
Top