3/30 Chispa, 186 AMPS, 144 +2, 68 +4.25, 129 PMPS, 92 +3.5, 91 +4.5

So yes, this pretty much confirms that Chispa did not get the full dose last night. Wondering if I should have gone up to 3.75 this morning, at least temporarily, until the depot rebuilds. @Wendy&Neko @Bandit's Mom What do you think?
We don't know how low she would have gone last night on the full dose. If you have to leave on the 5th, that would mean you have to start the vacation dose on the 3rd at the latest. That gives us only 4 days. I would stay with 3.5U and see what she does on it. Then you'll know whether you can stay at 3.5U when you're away or reduce her to a vacation dose. Our patience pants get tighter when we have to suffer the higher numbers after missed/fur shots. :(

See what Wendy says.
 
We don't know how low she would have gone last night on the full dose. If you have to leave on the 5th, that would mean you have to start the vacation dose on the 3rd at the latest. That gives us only 4 days. I would stay with 3.5U and see what she does on it. Then you'll know whether you can stay at 3.5U when you're away or reduce her to a vacation dose. Our patience pants get tighter when we have to suffer the higher numbers after missed/fur shots. :(

See what Wendy says.
@Bandit's Mom Well, it looks like Chispa answered the question for us: 68 at +4.25! I guess we don't need to increase!!
Thanks for doing the math on the vacation dose. Thinking we might want to reduce by then, but this girl is full of surprises, so we'll see. :cat:
 
Back
Top