3/30 Mouzer: PMPS 109/+2 82/+4 56/+5 55/+6 52/+6.5 53/+7 55/+8 56

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Cherryl & Mouzer, Mar 30, 2021.

1. Cherryl & Mouzer

Cherryl & Mouzer Well-Known Member

Good Morning and I wish all kitties and parents a great day!!

I went to bed at 9pm, actually 9:30pm, on March 29th!!!! And I slept until 4am, so that I could get the shot in for Mouzer this morning at 4:30a and get on with my morning work I have to do. I am thinking that Mouzer is now bouncing off of the March 28th's hypos. I am no pro but this is my guess, as I am working to learn how to read the chart and understand what is taking place, so that I can know my cat :D

Mouzer is very pleased with the ear pricking break he is getting and I am waiting as I watch how he goes with this 1.5 dose. I think this could take until at least 5th and 6th cycle before I find out if the dose needs an increase or if the dose is just what he needs or if I will pull another all nighter, and as much as I wish for no all nighters, I would prefer to do another one with it taking his dose down even more as we go :D

3/30 Mouzer: AMPS 143/+2 129/+4 75/+8 68/+10 128
    3/30 Mouzer: PMPS 109/+2 82/+4 56/+5 55/+6 52/+6.5 53/+7 55/+8 56

3/29 Mouzer: AMPS 90/+2 93/+4 82/+6 67/+8 86/PMPS 85/+2 105/+4 116

Last edited: Apr 3, 2021
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

It does look like Mouzer is bouncing from all those low greens. I hope he comes back down soon.

Cherryl & Mouzer likes this.
  3. Cherryl & Mouzer

Oh! Thank You for your insight on the bounce. I hope to get more like you, where I can understand what is going on.
    I was just fixing to find your condo and wish you a most wonderful day! But I will do it here!
    I do wish you and Furball a most wonderful day!!!!

Suzanne & Darcy likes this.
  4. Cherryl & Mouzer

I am adding a post here to say...