? 3/31 Bandit AMPS 265

Nicole_Bandit

Member Since 2023
I need some dosing advice. I'm following the TR method and use Lantus. I increased the dose to 3.25 about 4 days ago. From the data on my spreadsheet should I hold/increase? Note I just switched to a human meter about 2 days ago. Thank you!!
 
Thank you, I will increase tomorrow to 3.5, I posted this after his feeding and insulin. Also yes, could you please send me how to combine the two sheets. Lastly, when I increase it, am I looking for him to be in the normal range (50-120) for the majority of the day?
 
If you will send me the link you use to edit the SS, I can do it for you.


Yes, that is goal of tight regulation.
Thank you for the offer to help, I really appreciate it. I was able to get it combined, however google sheets does not allow a certain feature I like when they are combined so I am going to keep them separate, thank you though!
 
Can you tell me which feature?
The headers for the human and pet template are different (different ranges) and I like to keep both headers above each of the data, it easier for me to follow. However it only allows to freeze (headers stay visible/scrolls with the data) headers in the first few rows and not in the middle of the spreadsheet which is where the new human header/data is. Unfortunately, google sheets doesn't allow to freeze headers in the middle of the sheet. So keeping them separate will make it easier for me to follow.
 
Back
Top