Karen and Chispa (GA)
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-144-2-68-4-25-129-pmps-92-3-5-91-4-5.275883/
Happy Friday to all! We’re having a very green, very MEOWY morning here, during which I’ve been shoveling food into the tiny coal furnace that is Chispa at low numbers.
Wondering if I should reduce to the vacation dose of 3.25 a little early, starting tonight, to make sure it’s going to keep her in a safe range (again, my travel dates are Wednesday night through the following Thursday, 4/5 - 4/12). @Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko What do you think?
Happy Friday to all! We’re having a very green, very MEOWY morning here, during which I’ve been shoveling food into the tiny coal furnace that is Chispa at low numbers.
Wondering if I should reduce to the vacation dose of 3.25 a little early, starting tonight, to make sure it’s going to keep her in a safe range (again, my travel dates are Wednesday night through the following Thursday, 4/5 - 4/12). @Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko What do you think?
