3/4 Charlie AMPS 385, +2 353, +3 344, +5 346, +7 377, +9 381 PMPS 412 highest number so far :(

Good luck with TR and the increase. I think you'll like TR; I began to see better numbers on it because I didn't have to reduce as frequently.
 
Re-adding this as a new comment because I didn't realize editing the original message doesn't bump it haha

It's a bit shocking to see a 400+ :(:confused: Could this be a reaction to the increased dose?
 
Back
Top