3/4 Frankie AMPS 179 Celebration

Shelley7

Member Since 2022
Just a happy post to celebrate Frankie’s numbers and all the firsts!

First ever blue PMPS last night!
First ever green numbers last night!
First ever lower numbers without a bounce the next morning!
First time he’s slept with me in over 6 months!
He definitely seems to feel better and is using his box more which makes us both happy.

Celebrating the small wins! Thanks for the support!
 
Congratulations. I remember my excitement (and relief) when I got first blues and greens. I'm so happy for you. Way to go. Keep up the good work and the monitoring.
 
Once you start to see green, you get greedy for more. I think you have room to increase to 3.25 units as you are following TR.
Yeah, I’m thinking so too. He went back up to yellows and one pink later today. Could have been a late bounce or just the budesonide effect, not sure…the pattern was weird, was slowly rising all day and kind of peaked at +9.
 
Back
Top