Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
3/3/24
Amps 252
Good morning,
Mostly flat yellow night last night. Made for a better, badly needed night sleep
Maybe today Ivy will get back to work on some better numbers. We are on cycle 6 of current increase to 4 units Lantus.
She ate all 3 snacks from her feeder last night. That was exciting news

Have a good Monday everyone. Safe surfing to all the kitties
Amps 252
Good morning,
Mostly flat yellow night last night. Made for a better, badly needed night sleep
She ate all 3 snacks from her feeder last night. That was exciting news
Have a good Monday everyone. Safe surfing to all the kitties




