FWIW, I'd go by what is in our Dosing Methods Sticky. There are mostly the same, but some minor tweaks.
There's a bit of waffle room when the nadirs are under 200, which his are. TR says you can hold 6-10 cycles. I tended to hold for shorter for higher blues, longer for low blues. This is where you need to get an idea about how Charlie works the Lantus, which you will do over time. Some people find they need to hold longer for low/medium blues, some don't. With all the over 300 you are still seeing, I suspect he's not quite at a fitting dose yet. But let's see if he shows you anything better tonight, before deciding.