3/7 Buster AMPS 88, 117 after stalling +10 282 PMPS 310

He is higher than he was earlier in the cycle and will probably head up from here in a bounce. Has he eaten? Is there anyone who can feed him during the day even if they cannot test?
 
He is higher than he was earlier in the cycle and will probably head up from here in a bounce. Has he eaten? Is there anyone who can feed him during the day even if they cannot test?

He ate overnight but I haven’t given him his breakfast yet this morning. No one is able to be with him throughout the day, except for maybe a quick pop in on my lunch.
 
Great! By the 85 last night and the AMPS this morning will be in dark green with white font :)
I need to fix so many formatting things when I get to my computer LOL I was so tired and on my phone last night. We’ve reached the sleep deprivation phase I see :coffee:
 
Alrighty. Spreadsheet and all is fixed. Prayer circle that Busty lets me sleep tonight, I'm exhausted from this weekend between being sick and him giving all these low numbers suddenly...I know it's a good thing but sheesh!!
 
Just got home, 282 at +10. He never had a successful reduction when we were doing SLGS so we’ll see how he does over the next few days I guess. At the very least, I’ll take a night of 200s so I can get a good nights sleep!!
 
PMPS is 310. I’ve decided to reduce his dose by shaving it down rather than go for a full .25 reduction, since that hasn’t worked well in the past. So he got a lil fatter 2.5 tonight.
 
He is just bouncing from the limes last night. It does not mean that he failed the reduction to 2.5U. I would give him at least 6-8 cycles on 2.5U before deciding whether he needs more insulin.
 
Back
Top