Kim & Buster
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...7-142-8-116-10-111-10-75-113-pmps-116.274918/
We’ve had a crazy weekend here. He earned a reduction last night! I don’t know for sure if l be able to check in on him until about +10.5 after work. What should I do? I have to leave in about 45 mins.
We’ve had a crazy weekend here. He earned a reduction last night! I don’t know for sure if l be able to check in on him until about +10.5 after work. What should I do? I have to leave in about 45 mins.
Last edited:
