3/7 Ivy Amps 103, +3 150, +6 249, +9 225, Pmps 209, +3.5 77 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Very Active Member
3/6/25
Amps 103 Libre

Increased dose seems to be giving us action :eek:

Woke up to lower green bg on the Libre around 4 am. :coffee:
Ivy had a lower cycle last night :coffee::coffee:
so we had a few MC snacks, and again this am at +11.
Slept close up her on the sofa :coffee::coffee:

I fed her 12.5% lamb this morning and she’s to be in blue Libre numbers at +3 now.

Moving her shot times earlier in preparation for the time change Sunday morning. Sigh. What a pain :banghead:

Wishing you all a boring day with Safe surfing :cat:
 
Ivy giving you a lot of action during last night's cycle! Numbers looking nice, steady and blue so far today :cool:

That early shift to accommodate the time change is such a joy, isn't it. Ugh!
 
Nice greens! Glad she stayed safe. Next couple days are going to be annoying up so early when every hour of sleep is so precious…
Thanks, Tim. It was a bit dicey earlier in the evening last night, but I had to keep checking on her throughout the night so it wasn’t great for sleeping. And you’re right, with us losing extra time overnight it makes it that much harder. This is not a fun exercise every time we have to go through it :arghh:
 
Ivy giving you a lot of action during last night's cycle! Numbers looking nice, steady and blue so far today :cool:

That early shift to accommodate the time change is such a joy, isn't it. Ugh!
Hi Briana, hoping for a little bit of a calmer day today. I’d always rather have calmer cycles overnight, given the choice, but of course we don’t get that choice.

Definitely don’t love losing the additional sleep this coming weekend. I set my alarm for 5:10 this morning so I had plenty of time to get everything done to keep her on schedule. That was not fun :arghh:
Hope you guys have a great day :bighug::bighug:
 
Good morning, Staci! Just hopping on this morning to check on my pals. So happy to see all those pretty blues and green's on Miss Ivy's spreadsheet. Please give her a snuggle for me! :bighug::bighug::bighug:

p.s. 5:10, in the morning? Ack. You are one brave soul ;):blackeye::coffee:
 
Definitely don’t love losing the additional sleep this coming weekend. I set my alarm for 5:10 this morning so I had plenty of time to get everything done to keep her on schedule. That was not fun :arghh:
Hope you guys have a great day :bighug::bighug:

Oh my goodness, 5:10am after a night like you had! I hope you can get some recovery rest today/tonight :bighug:
 
Hi Staci ,good luck with the increase , I see Ivy kept you busy last night , I hope she starts to slide down today to some blue and green . I hope you can get a little rest today , you are like the Energizer Bunny :p
:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Good morning, Staci! Just hopping on this morning to check on my pals. So happy to see all those pretty blues and green's on Miss Ivy's spreadsheet. Please give her a snuggle for me! :bighug::bighug::bighug:

p.s. 5:10, in the morning? Ack. You are one brave soul ;):blackeye::coffee:
Hi Karen, it’s so nice to hear from you! You know I was only up since I had to be :blackeye:

I’m hoping for some sleep tonight! Send good thoughts my way, ok?
Hoot you’re doing well. I think of you often. Miss your sweet Chispa posts.
Sending you lots of love ❤️❤️❤️
 
Heyyy, finally some greens back in the mix! Yay, Ivy!

Glad you were able to be awake and keep an eye on her during that lime. Why's it always have to be in the middle of the night? lol

Hope you get some nice comfortable greens this weekend and no more lime!
 
Heyyy, finally some greens back in the mix! Yay, Ivy!

Glad you were able to be awake and keep an eye on her during that lime. Why's it always have to be in the middle of the night? lol

Hope you get some nice comfortable greens this weekend and no more lime!
Thanks, Brianna, daytime would be awesome if she wants to get wild.
Hope you have a calm night with a safe surf. Hugs to Xander :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Hi Karen, it’s so nice to hear from you! You know I was only up since I had to be :blackeye:

I’m hoping for some sleep tonight! Send good thoughts my way, ok?
Hoot you’re doing well. I think of you often. Miss your sweet Chispa posts.
Sending you lots of love ❤️❤️❤️
Thank you, Staci -- I am sending love right back to you. And good thoughts for a good night's sleep, you've got it. Look, I am yawning! Your eyelids are getting heavy ... you are very sleepy ... there's a kitty on your bed ... zzzzzzz ....
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Thank you, Staci -- I am sending love right back to you. And good thoughts for a good night's sleep, you've got it. Look, I am yawning! Your eyelids are getting heavy ... you are very sleepy ... there's a kitty on your bed ... zzzzzzz ....
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
You’re so right, how did you know? I already fell asleep 2 times trying to watch a program. Lol. Very heavy eyelids :)

I’m going to hold your thoughts close tonight ❤️
Sleep well :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Happy to hear this dose is doing it for her.
I just hope you're getting some good sleep tonight. Might need that beauty rest for another busy day tomorrow. :bighug::cat::bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top