SashaV
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...326-2-392-5-430-pmps-356.249334/#post-2813265
I didn't increase her to 3U yet, mostly because I'm out of the house today.
But now I'm thinking it may not be necessary?
Oh well, I'm looking forward to having a consistent dosing. From tomorrow AMPS I'll use the caliper.
If I know how..
I didn't increase her to 3U yet, mostly because I'm out of the house today.
But now I'm thinking it may not be necessary?
Oh well, I'm looking forward to having a consistent dosing. From tomorrow AMPS I'll use the caliper.
If I know how..
